Michael Sprung
Jugendgemeinderat Retz


2070 Retz
0676/688 25 03
michaelsprung@gmx.at.at

Johannes Dick
Jugendgemeinderat Grabern

2020 Schöngrabern

jdick210@gmail.com

Stefan Schröter
Jugendgemeinderat Ziersdorf

Hollenstein 6/2
3710 Ziersdorf
0660 564 11 25
st.schroeter35@gmail.com

Johannes Kopp
Jugendgemeinderat Wullersdorf


2041 Wullersdorf
aon.913196302@aon.at

Reinhard Hirsch
Jugendgemeinderat Pillersdorf


Watzelsdorf
2073 Pillersdorf

office@weinhirsch.at

Michael Fahn
Jugendgemeinderat Sitzendorf

Pranhartsberg 10
3714 Sitzendorf
0680/212 46 84
michael.fahn5@gmail.com

Peter Rauch
Jugendgemeinderat Hohenwarth

3472 Hohenwarth 

Kremser Straße 30

0664/453 02 63
p-rauch@gmx.at

Franz Walkerdorfer
Jugendgemeinderat Hohenwarth

3473 Bösendürnbach

Hammerschmiedstraße 17

0664/890 31 73
walkersdorfer@gmx.at

Hubert Wimmer
Jugendgemeinderat Maissau


3712 Maissau
0676/34 77 930
wimmer.hubert@gmx.at

Sandra Thürmer
Jugendgemeinderat Nappersdorf

Kammersdorf 143
2033 Kammersdorf

sandra.thuermer@aon.at

Daniela Neumayer
Jugendgemeinderat Röschitz


3743 Röschitz

dani.neumayer@gmx.at

Christoph Holzer
Jugendgemeinderat Göllersdorf

2013 Göllersdorf


office@enermed.at

Anna Rohringer
Jugendgemeinderat Guntersdorf


2042 Guntersdorf

annarohringer@gmx.at

Gernot Weber
Jugendgemeinderat Alberndorf

Kirchenstraße 15
2054 Alberndorf
0664/738 11 817
gernot.weber@wienerberger.com

Alfred Seidl
Jugendgemeinderat Untermarkersdorf

2061 Untermarkersdorf 28
0664 36 84 711
alfredseidl@gmx.at

Roman Bayer
Jugendgemeinderat Haugsdorf
Marina Hurt BEd.
Jugendgemeinderat Heldenberg

Viaduktgasse 1/1
3710 Glaubendorf

marina.traxler@gmx.at

Patric Scheuer
Jugendgemeinderat Hollabrunn
Patricia Kronberger
Jugendgemeinderat Mailberg

2024 Mailberg 392
0650/26 05 409

patricia.kornberger@hotmail.com

Rene Kasper
Jugendgemeinderat Pernersdorf

2052 Karlsdorf 40
0650 499 92 85
rene.kasper@oebb.at

Florian Hofmann
Jugendgemeinderat Pernersdorf
Michael Neubauer
Jugendgemeinderat Pulkau

Retzer Gasse 8
3741 Pulkau
0664/457 12 34
neub.michael@gmx.at

Jean-Francoise Hart
Jugendgemeinderat Ravelsbach

0699/131 97 364
Hart@hartplan.at

Mark Koller
Jugendgemeinderat Retzbach

Hauptstraße 23
2074 Unterretzbach
0676 723 84 46
office@weinhof-koller.com

Ernst Wöber
Jugendgemeinderat Schrattenthal
Helmut Koch
Jugendgemeinderat Seefeld-Kadolz

2062 Seefeld-Kadolz

0699/11 98 12 36
mhkoch@a1.net