Stefan Schröter
Jugendgemeinderat Ziersdorf

Hollenstein 6/2
3710 Ziersdorf
0660 564 11 25
st.schroeter35@gmail.com

Michael Semmelmeyer
Jugendgemeinderat Grabern

Kirchensiedlung 24
2020 Schöngrabern

michael.semmelmeyer@gmx.at

Selina Siller
Jugendgemeinderat Retz

Franz Liszt Straße 13/1/6
2070 Retz
0699/109 98 027
s.siller@wirfuerretz.at

Thomas Grünwidl
Jugendgemeinderat Wullersdorf

Äußerer Platz 92
2041 Wullersdorf
0664/4665562
thomas.gruenwidl@gmail.com

Kerstin Schüller
Jugendgemeinderat Pillersdorf

Kerstin Schüller
Pillersdorf 15
2073 Pillersdorf
0676/787 08 13
kerstin@weingut-schueller.at

Patricia Autherith
Jugendgemeinderat Sitzendorf

Sportplatzsiedlung 7
3714 Sitzendorf
0664/4272067
Patricia.Autherith@gmx.net

Gerald Grosschopf
Jugendgemeinderat Hohenwarth

3472 Hohenwarth 207
0676/82426571
g.grosschopf@gmail.com

Christa Fleschitz
Jugendgemeinderat Maissau

Hopfengasse 14/1
3712 Maissau
0664/421 74 43
christa.fle@gmx.at

Katharina Seifert-Prenn
Jugendgemeinderat Nappersdorf

Kammersdorf 143
2033 Kammersdorf
0650 319 16 96
katharina@seifertprenn.at

Katharina Daffert
Jugendgemeinderat Roggendorf

Roggendorf 23
3743 Röschitz
0660/590 86 11
katharina.daffert@gmail.com

Michael Deninger
Jugendgemeinderat Göllersdorf

2013 Göllersdorf
Pfarrgasse 13
0676/495 38 61
michael_deninger@gmx.at

Walter Angenbauer
Jugendgemeinderat Guntersdorf

Kirchengasse 219
2042 Guntersdorf
0664/133 43 93
walter.ffguntersdorf@gmail.com

Gernot Weber
Jugendgemeinderat Alberndorf

Kirchenstraße 15
2054 Alberndorf
0664/738 11 817
gernot.weber@wienerberger.com

Alfred Seidl
Jugendgemeinderat Untermarkersdorf

2061 Untermarkersdorf 28
0664 36 84 711
alfredseidl@gmx.at

Manuel Weinwurm
Jugendgemeinderat Haugsdorf

Laaer Straße 37
2054 Haugsdorf
0664/461 36 47
manuel.weinwurm@gmx.net

Stefan Obenaus
Jugendgemeinderat Heldenberg

Lange Zeile 23
3704 Heldenberg
0664 506 05 29
stefan.obenaus@gmx.at

Tanja Winterer
Jugendgemeinderat Hollabrunn

Gschmeidlerstraße 48/1/3
2020 Hollabrunn
0660 61 60 470
tanjawinterer@gmx.at

Stefan Schmadlak
Jugendgemeinderat Mailberg

2024 Mailberg 392
0664/8571447
schmadlak@kieback-peter.at

Rene Kasper
Jugendgemeinderat Pernersdorf

2052 Karlsdorf 40
0650 499 92 85
rene.kasper@oebb.at

Michael Neubauer
Jugendgemeinderat Pulkau

Retzer Gasse 8
3741 Pulkau
0664/457 12 34
neub.michael@gmx.at

Harald Naderer
Jugendgemeinderat Ravelsbach

3720 Pfaffstetten 23
0664/153 22 98
harald.naderer@gmail.com

Mark Koller
Jugendgemeinderat Retzbach

Hauptstraße 23
2074 Unterretzbach
0676 723 84 46
office@weinhof-koller.com

Rosa Hindler
Jugendgemeinderat Schrattenthal
Matthias Seidl
Jugendgemeinderat Seefeld-Kadolz

2062 Seefeld-Kadolz 282
0664/916 85 64
matthias@seefeld-kadolz.at
m.seidl282@gmx.at